Jump to Main ContentJump to Primary Navigation

Legends Rising Season 2: Episode 1 - Spring

There can be only one World Championship-winning team, and for Rekkles, ClearLove, and Smeb, that fact is all too real. With all three having made deep runs at the championship in 2015, they now must suit up and start fresh, focusing on the victories ahead and not the crushing defeat behind. For Rekkles, this year represented more than a new shot at EU LCS dominance, it was his chance to emerge as a leader in one of EU’s strongest esport organizations.

Legends Rising Season 2 follows six of the game's greatest pros through the hard work and sacrifice necessary to achieve greatness, in a six-part series. Do they have what it takes to become a legend?

Music Credits:

  • "Grace" by Keith Kenniff
  • "Chinatown" by Starcadian
  • "It's Time to Wake Up" by La Femme
  • "Cycle 4" by Matt Dunkley
  • "Home" by Maribou State
  • "Shadow Cutting" by Ben Chatwin
  • "Australia" by Connor Youngblood
  • "Mirroring" by Ben Chatwin
  • "Silberblick" by Soft Error
  • "The Colors Here Aren't Right" by Tiny Telephones