Jump to Main ContentJump to Primary Navigation
ESPORTS

Rift Rivals 2017: NA vs. EU Schedule

Rift Rivals: NA vs. EU begins on July 5.

As we announced this week, we've made some changes to the Rift Rivals: NA vs. EU format and dates. To get up to speed on the update, click here

Below is the match schedule of Rift Rivals: NA vs. EU from Berlin at the EU LCS Studio on July 5-8. Looking for tickets? Click here

1

Note: All dates and times are in Berlin local time / Central European Summer Time (CEST) and Los Angeles local time / Pacific Daylight Time (PT). Match times listed below are estimates pending final time to complete matches.

Group Stage

2

Wednesday, July 5


TSM vs. G2 - 17:00 CEST / 8:00 AM PT

FNC vs. P1 - 18:00 CEST / 9:00 AM PT

G2 vs. C9 - 19:00 CEST / 10:00 AM PT

UOL vs. P1 - 20:00 CEST / 11:00 AM PT

C9 vs. FNC - 21:00 CEST / 12:00 PM PT

TSM vs. UOL - 22:00 CEST / 1:00 PM PT

2

Thursday, July 6


C9 vs. UOL - 17:00 CEST / 8:00 AM PT

G2 vs. P1 - 18:00 CEST / 9:00 AM PT

TSM vs. FNC - 19:00 CEST / 10:00 AM PT

C9 vs. G2 - 20:00 CEST / 11:00 AM PT

P1 vs. FNC - 21:00 CEST / 12:00 PM PT

UOL vs. TSM - 22:00 CEST / 1:00 PM PT 

3

Friday, July 7


P1 vs. G2 - 17:00 CEST / 8:00 AM PT

UOL vs. C9 - 18:00 CEST / 9:00 AM PT

FNC vs. TSM - 19:00 CEST / 10:00 AM PT

P1 vs. UOL - 20:00 CEST / 11:00 AM PT

FNC vs. C9 - 21:00 CEST / 12:00 PM PT

G2 vs. TSM - 22:00 CEST / 1:00 PM PT 

4

Finals

Saturday, July 8 

Finals is a Best of 5 between the Best NA LCS Team vs. Best EU LCS Team determined by the Group Stage.

NA LCS vs. EU LCS (Bo5) - 18:00 CEST / 9:00 AM PT

5