Jump to Main ContentJump to Primary Navigation
Worlds

Worlds 2017: EU Rebroadcast Schedule

The 2017 World Championship will be taking place across China. We'll be rebroadcasting the Worlds 2017 matches to make it easier for our European fans to keep up with all the action.

Check out the rebroadcast schedule below and you can check out the match schedule and live times over on the Schedule Page.

All times below are in Central European Summer Time and, after the clocks go back on October 29th, Central European Time. So if you're watching from the UK, Ireland, Portugal, or Iceland, make to tune in one hour early (a 21:00 CEST broadcast starts at 20:00 UTC). And conversely for our friends in EEST - don't forget that a 21:00 CEST broadcast will be starting at 22:00 EEST for you.

1